Goodbye, at least for now

After just over two and a half years, I have decided to put From Physics to English on indefinite hiatus.
I plan to attend grad school for aerospace starting fall of next year, and with that I have much work to do in terms of applications and studying for the GREs. This, I believe, needs to be my focus. Since before graduating from college, I have wanted to attend grad school, and I’ve spent too much time thinking of that; it is time to act.
Thank you all for reading the posts I have previously written. I hope you have learned something, and I hope your interest in science never fades. I know mine will not. I may someday return to From Physics to English, but for now, I have another focus and another goal.
Thank you again, and farewell.
Leave a Reply

